The following are the 2013-2014 Board Members:

Mary Ellen Donna President (413) 443-3638
Lydia Cassavaugh Treasurer (413) 448-8692
Amanda Gregorek (413) 207-2181
Patricia Bishop (413) 738-5246
Lisa Buell Secretary (413) 738-5390
Melissa Leab (413)738-5036

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer to help, please contact any of the above board members.

Donations may be sent to: Hancock Community Dollars for Scholars

P.O. Box 1100
Hancock, MA 01237

Any amount would be appreciated.  Donations of $100 or more are recognized at the various Class Nights.